Integrating Science into Clinical Practice

Members List

Sr. No Full Name Email
1 BRIG ( R ) H.M ASHRA drhmashraf@hotmail.com
2 Dr Abdul Qayoom Memo dr_aqm@yahoo.com
3 DR ABDUL SATTAR MEMO asatarmemon@yahoo.com
4 DR ABU NOEM FARUQUI noemfaruqui@hotmail.com
5 DR ADNAN AFZAL dradnangondap123@gmail.com
6 Dr Amir Arbab arbabaamir2014@gmail.com
7 Dr Amjad Salamat amjadsalamat@yahoo.com
8 DR ANUM ABBAS anumabbas@hotmail.com
9 DR ASAD HAFEEZ asad51@hotmail.com
10 DR ASHFAQ AHMED ashfaq.wadawala@aku.edu
11 DR ASHOK KUMAR drashokfcps@yahoo.com
12 DR ASMA ASGHAR asghar.asma79@gmail.com
13 Dr Bashir Shaikh sbashirahmed@yahoo.com
14 Dr Faisal Dar faisaldar1701@yahoo.co.uk
15 DR FAROOQ MOHYUD DIN farooqmdc@gmail.com
16 DR HAFIZ FAISAL ALI hafiz_faisalali@hotmail.com
17 Dr Hakim Ali Abro abrohakim@hotmail.com
18 DR IFFAT lft_fsd@yahoo.com, Ift_fsd@hotmail.com
19 DR JAMEEL AHMED jameelahmed@baqai.edu.pk
20 DR JUNAID Saleem jslallar@gmail.com
21 DR KHALID MUMTAZ khalid.mumtaz@aku.edu
22 DR MOHAMMAD AKBAR drmakbar@hotmail.com
23 DR MOHAMMAD ALI KHAN drmalikhan2001@yahoo.com
24 DR MOHAMMAD KAMRAN muhammad.kamran@aku.edu
25 DR MUHAMMAD BABAR babarhaleem2@gmail.com
26 DR MUHAMMAD KHURAM S khuramsurani@gmail.com
27 DR MUHAMMAD QASIM qasimbutt353@gmail.com
28 DR MUHAMMAD YASIN MU yasin65pk@yhaoo.com
29 DR MUJAHID ALI CHAND mujahidalidr@gmail.com
30 Dr Nand Lal lal_nand76@hotmail.com
31 Dr Nand Lal lal_nand76@hotmail.com
32 Dr Nasir Laique n.laique@gmail.com
33 DR OM PARKASH om.parkash@aku.edu
34 DR PERWEZ CH parwezch@yahoo.co.uk
35 DR RABIA TARIQ rabiatariq@msn.com
36 Dr Rafique Ahmed Mem rafiquesanaimemon@yahoo.com
37 DR RIAZ BHUTTA riazbhutta@shahablab.com
38 DR RUSTAM KHAN rustam.khan@aku.edu
39 Dr Samiullah Shaikh shaikhsamiullah@yahoo.com
40 DR SHAHZAD RIAZ drsrq@hotmail.com
41 Dr SHAISTA AFZAL shaista.afzal@aku.edu.pk
42 DR SULTAN MEHMOOD sultan_mahmood@hotmail.com
43 DR SYED HAMMAD WAJID wajidtalha89@yahoo.com
44 DR TALAT NAHEED talat_naheed@hotmail.com
45 Dr Tariq Bangash tbangash18@gmail.com
46 DR TAYYAB SAEED AKHT tsaofpk@hotmail.com
47 Dr. A. A. Durrani durrani57@hotmail.com
48 Dr. Abrar Shaikh abrarshaikh2002@yahoo.co.uk
49 Dr. Abrar Shaikh abrarshaikh2002@yahoo.co.uk
50 Dr. Abu Talib dr.abutalibchk@gmail.com
51 Dr. Adil Naseer adil_alizai@hotmail.com
52 Dr. Altaf Baqir Naqv drabaqir@yahoo.com
53 Dr. Amna Subhan amna.subhan@aku.edu
54 Dr. Arif Amir Nawaz gidoc2000@yahoo.com
55 Dr. Falik Sher Bhatt fskbhatti@yahoo.com
56 Dr. Farina Hanif farinahanif@hotmail.com
57 Dr. Farrukh Saeed farrukh040@yahoo.com
58 Dr. Ghias-Un Nabi Ta gntayyab@hotmail.com
59 Dr. Habib Jadoon hajadoon@gmail.com
60 Dr. Ijaz Muhammad Kh drijaz44@hotmail.com
61 Dr. Javed Aslam Butt drjavedab@yahoo.com
62 Dr. Kashif Malik kmalik2009@gmail.com
63 Dr. Khalid Mahmood khalid_khas1@hotmail.com
64 Dr. Lubna Kamani lkamani@yahoo.com
65 Dr. Maj. Gen. (R) Ta drtassawar@gmail.com
66 Dr. Mansoorul Haq 'mansoor643@yahoo.com'
67 Dr. Masood Siddiq dr.masood.siddiq@gmail.com
68 Dr. Masroor Ahmed prof_masroor@hotmail.com
69 Dr. Mohammad Arshad arshadm54@yahoo.com
70 Dr. Mohammad Salih mohammad.salih@gmail.com
71 Dr. Mohammad Shoaib shaficlinic@yahoo.com
72 Dr. Mujahid Hassan mujahid1994@hotmail.com
73 Dr. Muzzafar Latif G gill95@yahoo.com
74 Dr. Nasir Hassan Luc nasirfcps@hotmail.com
75 Dr. Nasir Khokhar drnkhokhar@yahoo.com
76 Dr. Qamrul Arifeen qamru_arfeen@gmail.com
77 Dr. Qazi Masroor qazi_masroor@hotmail.com
78 Dr. Rana Qamar Masoo r.qamar@duhs.edu.pk
79 Dr. Rauf Memon drauf_chk@hotmail.com
80 Dr. S. M. Munir syedmuhammad.munir@yahoo.com
81 Dr. Sadik Memon sadikmemon@gmail.com
82 Dr. Saeed Hamid saeed.hamid@aku.edu
83 Dr. Saleh Mohammad C salehmohammad14@yahoo.com
84 Dr. Shahab Abid shahab.abid@aku.edu
85 Dr. Shahid Rasool drshrasool@yahoo.com
86 Dr. Shakeel  Mirza mirza463@gmail.com
87 Dr. Sharbat Khan Man drsharbatkhan@hotmail.com
88 Dr. Sina Aziz sigma_98@hotmail.com
89 Dr. Waqaruddin Ahmed waqaruddinahmed@gmail.com
90 Dr. Waqaruddin Ahmed waqaruddinahmed@gmail.com
91 Dr. Wasim Jafri wasim.jafri@aku.edu
92 Dr. Wazir Muhammad S prof.wazir@yahoo.com
93 Dr. Zafar Abbas drzafarabbas_pk@yahoo.co.uk
94 Dr. Zahd Azam zahid.azam@duhs.edu.pk
95 Dr. Zaigham Abbas drzabbas@gmail.com
96 Dr. Zeeshan Ali dr.zeeshan.j@gmail.com