Members List

Sr. No Full Name Email
1 Brig (R) H.M Ashraf drhmashraf@hotmail.com
2 Dr. A. A. Durrani durrani57@hotmail.com
3 Dr. Abdul Qayoom Memon dr_aqm@yahoo.com
4 Dr. Abdul Sattar Memon asatarmemon@yahoo.com
5 Dr. Abrar Shaikh abrarshaikh2002@yahoo.co.uk
6 Dr. Abrar Shaikh abrarshaikh2002@yahoo.co.uk
7 Dr. Abu Noem Faruqui noemfaruqui@hotmail.com
8 Dr. Abu Talib dr.abutalibchk@gmail.com
9 Dr. Adil Naseer adil_alizai@hotmail.com
10 Dr. Adnan Afzal dradnangondap123@gmail.com
11 Dr. Altaf Baqir Naqvi drabaqir@yahoo.com
12 Dr. Amir Arbab arbabaamir2014@gmail.com
13 Dr. Amjad Salamat amjadsalamat@yahoo.com
14 Dr. Amna Subhan amna.subhan@aku.edu
15 Dr. Anum Abbas anumabbas@hotmail.com
16 Dr. Arif Amir Nawaz gidoc2000@yahoo.com
17 Dr. Asad Hafeez asad51@hotmail.com
18 Dr. Ashfaq Ahmed ashfaq.wadawala@aku.edu
19 Dr. Ashok Kumar drashokfcps@yahoo.com
20 Dr. Asma Asghar asghar.asma79@gmail.com
21 Dr. Bashir Shaikh sbashirahmed@yahoo.com
22 Dr. Faisal Dar faisaldar1701@yahoo.co.uk
23 Dr. Falik Sher Bhatti fskbhatti@yahoo.com
24 Dr. Farina Hanif farinahanif@hotmail.com
25 Dr. Farooq Mohyud Din Chaudhary farooqmdc@gmail.com
26 Dr. Farrukh Saeed farrukh040@yahoo.com
27 Dr. Ghias-Un Nabi Tayyab gntayyab@hotmail.com
28 Dr. Habib Jadoon hajadoon@gmail.com
29 Dr. Hafiz Faisal Ali hafiz_faisalali@hotmail.com
30 Dr. Hakim Ali Abro abrohakim@hotmail.com
31 Dr. Iffat lft_fsd@yahoo.com, Ift_fsd@hotmail.com
32 Dr. Ijaz Muhammad Khan drijaz44@hotmail.com
33 Dr. Jameel Ahmed jameelahmed@baqai.edu.pk
34 Dr. Javed Aslam Butt drjavedab@yahoo.com
35 Dr. Junaid Saleem jslallar@gmail.com
36 Dr. Kashif Malik kmalik2009@gmail.com
37 Dr. Khalid Mahmood khalid_khas1@hotmail.com
38 Dr. Khalid Mumtaz khalid.mumtaz@aku.edu
39 Dr. Lubna Kamani lkamani@yahoo.com
40 Dr. Maj. Gen. (R) Tassawar Hussain drtassawar@gmail.com
41 Dr. Mansoorul Haq mansoor643@yahoo.com
42 Dr. Masood Siddiq dr.masood.siddiq@gmail.com
43 Dr. Masroor Ahmed prof_masroor@hotmail.com
44 Dr. Mohammad Akbar drmakbar@hotmail.com
45 Dr. Mohammad Ali Khan drmalikhan2001@yahoo.com
46 Dr. Mohammad Arshad arshadm54@yahoo.com
47 Dr. Mohammad Kamran muhammad.kamran@aku.edu
48 Dr. Mohammad Salih mohammad.salih@gmail.com
49 Dr. Mohammad Shoaib Shafi shaficlinic@yahoo.com
50 Dr. Muhammad Babar babarhaleem2@gmail.com
51 Dr. Muhammad Khuram Sattar khuramsurani@gmail.com
52 Dr. Muhammad Qasim qasimbutt353@gmail.com
53 Dr. Muhammad Yasin Mughal yasin65pk@yhaoo.com
54 Dr. Mujahid Ali Chandio mujahidalidr@gmail.com
55 Dr. Mujahid Hassan mujahid1994@hotmail.com
56 Dr. Muzzafar Latif Gill gill95@yahoo.com
57 Dr. Nand Lal lal_nand76@hotmail.com
58 Dr. Nasir Hassan Luck nasirfcps@hotmail.com
59 Dr. Nasir Khokhar drnkhokhar@yahoo.com
60 Dr. Nasir Laique n.laique@gmail.com
61 Dr. Om Parkash om.parkash@aku.edu
62 Dr. Perwez Ch parwezch@yahoo.co.uk
63 Dr. Qamrul Arifeen qamru_arfeen@gmail.com
64 Dr. Qazi Masroor qazi_masroor@hotmail.com
65 Dr. Rabia Tariq rabiatariq@msn.com
66 Dr. Rafique Ahmed Memon rafiquesanaimemon@yahoo.com
67 Dr. Rana Qamar Masood r.qamar@duhs.edu.pk
68 Dr. Rauf Memon drauf_chk@hotmail.com
69 Dr. Riaz Bhutta riazbhutta@shahablab.com
70 Dr. Rustam Khan rustam.khan@aku.edu
71 Dr. S. M. Munir syedmuhammad.munir@yahoo.com
72 Dr. Sadik Memon sadikmemon@gmail.com
73 Dr. Saeed Hamid saeed.hamid@aku.edu
74 Dr. Saleh Mohammad Channa salehmohammad14@yahoo.com
75 Dr. Samiullah Shaikh shaikhsamiullah@yahoo.com
76 Dr. Shahab Abid shahab.abid@aku.edu
77 Dr. Shahid Rasool drshrasool@yahoo.com
78 Dr. Shahzad Riaz drsrq@hotmail.com
79 Dr. Shaista Afzal shaista.afzal@aku.edu.pk
80 Dr. Shakeel Mirza mirza463@gmail.com
81 Dr. Sharbat Khan Mandokhel drsharbatkhan@hotmail.com
82 Dr. Sina Aziz sigma_98@hotmail.com
83 Dr. Sultan Mehmood sultan_mahmood@hotmail.com
84 Dr. Syed Hammad Wajid Talha wajidtalha89@yahoo.com
85 Dr. Talat Naheed talat_naheed@hotmail.com
86 Dr. Tariq Bangash tbangash18@gmail.com
87 Dr. Tayyab Saeed Akhter tsaofpk@hotmail.com
88 Dr. Waqaruddin Ahmed waqaruddinahmed@gmail.com
89 Dr. Waqaruddin Ahmed waqaruddinahmed@gmail.com
90 Dr. Wasim Jafri wasim.jafri@aku.edu
91 Dr. Wazir Muhammad Shaikh prof.wazir@yahoo.com
92 Dr. Zafar Abbas drzafarabbas_pk@yahoo.co.uk
93 Dr. Zahd Azam zahid.azam@duhs.edu.pk
94 Dr. Zahoor Ahmad Awan
95 Dr. Zaigham Abbas drzabbas@gmail.com
96 Dr. Zeeshan Ali dr.zeeshan.j@gmail.com
© Copyright 2019 by PSSLD (Pvt.) Ltd. All Rights Reserved
Please Wait!
Font Resize