Office Bearers & Committees

We all Work…

PSSLD is registered with the Government of Pakistan. Its office bearers and committees are appointed in accordance with its constitution. We all work as per the defined guidelines and workflow as a mission to reach its stated vision.

Prof. Wasim Jafri


Prof. Saeed Sadiq Hamid

Steering Committee

Prof. Masood Siddiq


Prof. Zaigam Abbas

Vice President

Prof. Asghar Aurangzeb...

Vice President

Dr. Faisal Waseem Ismail

General Secretary

Dr. Altaf Baqir Naqvi

Joint Secretary

Dr. Amna Subhan Butt


Prof. Ghias un Nabi Ta...

Executive Council

Prof. Muzaffar Latif Gill

Executive Council

Prof. Shahab Abid

Executive Council

Prof. Sadik Memon

Executive Council

Prof. Khalid Mahmood

Executive Council

Dr. Lubna Kamani

Executive Council

Dr. Shahid Rasool

Executive Council

Prof. Qazi Masroor Ali

Executive Council

Prof. Amjad Salamat

Chair Research Education

Prof. Zahid Azam

Chair Publication

Dr. Mohammad Salih

Chair Membership

Dr. Junaid Saleem

Chair Media Website